Security department requirements

Security department requirements for the event organization

  • The event organizers shall notify the executive authorities and the respective local internal affairs authorities of the mass event with up to 5,000 participants not less than 30 days before the date of the mass event (Decree of the Mayor of Moscow dated October 5, 2000, N 1054-РМ https://www.mos.ru/authority/documents/doc/14275220/).
  • The event organizers shall notify the executive authorities and the respective local internal affairs authorities of the mass event with more than 5,000 participants not less than 45 days before the date of the mass event (Decree of the Mayor of Moscow dated October 5, 2000, N 1054-РМ https://www.mos.ru/authority/documents/doc/14275220/).
  • The event organizer shall provide the executive authorities and the respective local internal affairs with the information on the event name, its program with the indication of the place, time, conditions of the organizational, financial and other support, the estimated number of participants, the organizer’s address and contact telephone numbers (Decree of the Mayor of Moscow dated October 5, 2000, N 1054-РМ https://www.mos.ru/authority/documents/doc/14275220/).
  • The organizers shall get the approval of the executive authorities for the event holding (Decree of the Mayor of Moscow dated October 5, 2000, N 1054-РМ https://www.mos.ru/authority/documents/doc/14275220/).
  • The placement of advertising and other information on the date, time and place of the event, selling and distribution of invitations and/or entrance tickets can be carried out only after the approval by the SCEC administration.
  • The development and approval of the program of activities aimed at ensuring the public order and security together with the SCEC administration are carried out not less than 10 days before the start of the event.
  • The SCEC administration shall be provided with the list of employees engaged at the facility (according to the form provided by the administration) not less than 7 days before the start of the installation.

Требования к безопасности

Требования службы безопасности при организации мероприятия

  • О проведении массового мероприятия с количеством участников до 5 000 человек организаторы мероприятия обязаны уведомить органы исполнительной власти и соответствующие территориальные органы внутренних дел неменее чем за 30 дней до даты проведения массового мероприятия.(Распоряжение мэра г.Москвыот 5 октября 2000 г. N 1054-РМ https://www.mos.ru/authority/documents/doc/14275220/).
  • О проведении массового мероприятия с количеством участников свыше 5 000 человек организаторы мероприятия обязаны уведомить органы исполнительной власти и соответствующие территориальные органы внутренних дел не менее чем за 45 дней до даты проведения массового мероприятия.(Распоряжение мэра г.Москвыот 5 октября2000 г. N 1054-РМ https://www.mos.ru/authority/documents/doc/14275220/).
  • Организатор мероприятия обязан представлять в органы исполнительной власти и соответствующие территориальные органы внутренних дел информацию о названии мероприятия, его программе с указанием места, времени, условий организационного, финансовогои иного обеспечения его проведения, предполагаемого количества участников, адреса организатора и номерах контактных телефонов.(Распоряжение мэра г.Москвы от 5 октября 2000 г. N 1054-РМ https://www.mos.ru/authority/documents/doc/14275220/).
  • На проведение массового мероприятия организаторы обязаны получить согласие в органах исполнительной власти.(Распоряжение мэра г.Москвы от 5 октября 2000 г. N 1054-РМ https://www.mos.ru/authority/documents/doc/14275220/).
  • Размещение рекламы и иных сведений о дате, времени и месте проведения мероприятия, реализация и распространение пригласительных и/или платных входных билетов для зрителей производится только после согласования данных вопросов с администрацией СКРК.
  • Разработка и утверждение плана мероприятий по обеспечению общественного порядка и общественной безопасности совместно с администрацией СКРК осуществляется в срок не позднее 10 дней до начала мероприятия.
  • Предоставление в адрес администрации СКРК списков задействованного персонала на объекте (по форме предоставляемой администрацией) осуществляется в срок не позднее 7 дней до начала монтажа.