Media information

Conference hall

A comfortable room with an area of more than 140 sq. m. The hall is suitable for seminars, business meetings, presentations, training sessions, workshops, public and corporate events and gatherings. The hall is equipped with plasma screens, a platform for television cameras, soundproof booths for simultaneous interpretation or individual interviews. Capacity — about 100 people at a time, the presidium table — up to 8 people. At guests’ disposal — wireless Internet, spacious lobby, press bar, toilets.

Conference hall
Conference hall
Conference hall
Media zone

The territory of the sports and concert/entertainment complex VTB Arena — Central Stadium “Dynamo” named after Lev Yashin accommodates all rooms necessary for the quality work of the media: conference hall, press center, suites for media at the football stadium and hockey arena, mixed zone, room for photographers, press bar.

Media zone
Media zone
Media zone
Media zone
Press center

The room area comprises 183 square meters. It is located opposite the conference hall, next to the room for photographers. There are individual workplaces, plasma screens with the broadcasting of events, sockets, wired and wireless Internet in the room. Convenient access to the venue and the spectators’ lobby. The press bar and separate elevator are also at the journalists’ disposal.

Press center
Press center
Press center
Press center
Contacts
Elena Veteleva
PR Director
+ 7 495 122-42-22 (ext. 3305)
Anna Prashchikina
PR manager
+ 7 495 122-42-22 (ext. 3312)
pr@vtb-arena.com

Contacts

Конференц-зал

Уютное помещение площадью более 140 кв.м. Подходит для проведения семинаров, деловых встреч, презентаций, учебных занятий, тренингов, публичных и корпоративных мероприятий и собраний. Зал оборудован плазменными экранами, платформой для телекамер, звуконепроницаемыми кабинками для синхронного перевода или проведения индивидуальных интервью. Вместимость — около 100 человек единовременно, стол президиума — до 8 человек. В распоряжении гостей — беспроводной интернет, просторное фойе, пресс-бар, туалеты.

Конференц-зал
Конференц-зал
Конференц-зал
Зоны для СМИ

На территории спортивно-развлекательного комплекса «ВТБ Арена — Центральный стадион „Динамо“ имени Льва Яшина» расположены все необходимые помещения для обеспечения качественной работы СМИ: конференц-зал, пресс-центр, ложи прессы на футбольном стадионе и хоккейной арене, микст-зона, комната фотографов, пресс-бар.

Зоны для СМИ
Зоны для СМИ
Зоны для СМИ
Зоны для СМИ
Пресс-центр

Площадь помещения 183 кв.м. Находится напротив конференц-зала, рядом с комнатой фотографов. В помещении предусмотрены индивидуальные рабочие места, плазменные экраны с трансляцией мероприятий, розетки, проводной и беспроводной интернет. Удобный выход на площадку и в зрительское фойе. Также к услугам журналистов имеются пресс-бар и отдельный лифт.

Пресс-центр
Пресс-центр
Пресс-центр
Пресс-центр
Контакты
Елена Ветелева
Начальник Управления внешних коммуникаций
+ 7 495 122-42-22 (доб. 3305)
Анна Пращикина
Менеджер по внешним коммуникациям
+ 7 495 122-42-22 (доб. 3312)
+ 7 916 326-68-65
pr@vtb-arena.com

Контакты