Letter “D” in the heart of the stadium will bring many victories

There is a huge graffiti letter “D”, the “Dynamo” club’s logo, appeared on the constructed “Dynamo” stadium in Leningradsky Avenue. This action was initiated by the management of VTB Arena Park, the “Dynamo” stadium construction project.

“Today we are going to participate in an unprecedented event – a huge letter “D”, which is the “Dynamo” club’s logo, will appear on the foundation of the “Dynamo” football field. After some time, the logo will be covered by a natural turf, which will surely be the field of victories for the “Dynamo” football club and the Russian national team,” said Andrei Peregoudov, the head of VTB Arena Park.

The club’s logo occupied almost 100 square meters. Approximately 40 paint spays (around 16 liters) were used by graffiti artists to paint the logo. Andrei Peregoudov noted the construction process goes under the schedule. The concrete works for the tribunes will be finished by the end of 2015.

“All concrete works at the stadium will be finished by the end of this year. Then we are going to start the installation of steel structures, particularly in the Western part where we had to reinforce the historical wall," added Andrei Peregoudov.

Let’s look the letter “D” from the sky – the “Dynamo” club’s logo painted on the concrete of the future football field.

Video from 360 TV: http://360tv.ru/news/na-strojaschemsja-stadione-dinamo-pojavilos-ogromnoe-graffiti-v-vide-jemblemy-kluba-36479
Back to the top
RU EN

Буква «Д» в сердце стадиона принесет «Динамо» много побед

На строящемся футбольном стадионе "Динамо" на Ленинградском шоссе появилось граффити в виде огромной буквы "Д" - эмблемы клуба. Эта акция была инициирована руководством проекта "ВТБ Арена Парк", который осуществляет строительство стадиона.

"Сегодня мы станем участниками беспрецедентного события - в основании футбольного поля стадиона "Динамо" появится гигантская литера "Д", которая является символом клуба. Поверх буквы через какое-то время будет положен футбольный газон, который, я уверен, станет газоном побед футбольного клуба "Динамо" и российской сборной", - комментирует руководитель "ВТБ Арена Парк" Андрей Перегудов.

Символ команды занимает площадь около 100 квадратных метров. Для того чтобы нанести изображение, художникам-граффитчикам понадобилось около 40 баллонов (около 16 литров) краски. Перегудов отметил, что строительство стадиона ведется согласно графику. Бетонирование трибун завершится к концу 2015 года.

"До конца года будут завершены все бетонные работы на стадионе. После этого начнут устанавливать металл, в частности, по западному периметру, где было произведено укрепление исторической стены", добавил Перегудов.

Предлагаем вам с неба посмотреть на букву «Д» — символ спортивного общества «Динамо», который был нарисован на бетонном основании будущего футбольного поля нашего стадиона.

Видео телеканала 360:

http://360tv.ru/news/na-strojaschemsja-stadione-dinamo-pojavilos-ogromnoe-graffiti-v-vide-jemblemy-kluba-36479
+7 499 755 42 22
+7 499 755 42 42 отдел продаж